Page 1 of 1

Settings question

Posted: Sun Feb 01, 2026 11:46 pm
by jimtbw7
On settings screen what is:

Allow file deletion on Restore & Validate file list

Can you explain the difference when checked verses unchecked? The default was unchecked.

Re: Settings question

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2026 11:51 pm
by jimtbw7
I found it. I wasn't able to find it in HELP, but found it in the PDF manual.