Settings question

User discussion and information resource forum for TeraByte Drive Image products, including TBNetManage.
Post Reply
jimtbw7
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2024 12:18 am

Settings question

Post by jimtbw7 »

On settings screen what is:

Allow file deletion on Restore & Validate file list

Can you explain the difference when checked verses unchecked? The default was unchecked.
jimtbw7
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2024 12:18 am

Re: Settings question

Post by jimtbw7 »

I found it. I wasn't able to find it in HELP, but found it in the PDF manual.
Post Reply