Page 1 of 1

.cmd win10 uac?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:34 am
by Beau
Hi All
I am using windows 10 is there a way in a .cmd to have uac go high with no popup?
thanks

Re: .cmd win10 uac?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:26 pm
by Brian K

Re: .cmd win10 uac?

PostPosted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:50 am
by samairahsethi
Hi Brian K thanks for the answer. It was helpful for me. Helpful thread!!!